Dump author properties after delete
Author/owner properties should be removed after delete if the item remains in public view. Delete function should disappear and "posted by" name should change to "deleted."
All Comments
- 1Posted by jbaker 14 years, 1 month agoThis should be done now. Let's test it a bit more.| Permalink