Domains and Web Hosting for Free Speech Lovers and the Liberty-minded

Posted by markjr 1 month, 1 week ago
2 comments | Share | Flag

easyDNS is one of the oldest domain providers on the internet, based in Canada, run by a Libertarian, dedicated to free speech and due process.

CEO literally "wrote the book" on protecting yourself from "cancel culture" and deplatform attacks (search for "Unassailable" at your favourite book vendor).

For readers of Galt's Gulch, head over to http://EASYDNS.COM and use coupon code:

WHOISJOHNGALT

To get 50% off your initial purchase. (Oh, and I almost forgot - we accept cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin, Litecoin and Ethereum)
SOURCE URL: https://easydns.com/?V=ggo


Add Comment

FORMATTING HELP

All Comments Hide marked as read Mark all as read

  • Posted by $ jbrenner 1 month, 1 week ago
    Welcome to Galt's Gulch, markjr! Your timing is excellent.

    I have been in the Gulch for many years now. Being a professor is my "shrug job" after having co-owned a couple of small business that I later sold.
    https://www.galtsgulchonline.com/post...

    I am now starting a new company that uses UV LED's for disinfection applications. Others in my company hired a web site consultant that underwhelmed me. Certainly part of that is because some of my team members and I didn't supply enough content. We have put the foundation together for a site, but it's still not quite there yet. We are using e-mails that are not "company" e-mails. Part of my job for the next week is to take a logo we came up with and get business cards and polo shirts ordered. I am going to message you in private.
    Reply | Mark as read | Best of... | Permalink  

FORMATTING HELP

  • Comment hidden. Undo